RAAC Indiana University Indianapolis > About > The Center for the Study of Religion & American Culture > Our Staff

Our Staff

Philip Goff
Executive Director
Joseph L. Tucker Edmonds
Associate Director
Lauren Schmidt
Programs & Operations Manager
Nathaniel Wynne
Program Coordinator
Melissa Borja
Community Research Scholar
Soulit Chacko
Research Fellow
Thomas J. Davis
Project Director
Arthur E. Farnsley
Senior Research Fellow
Raymond Haberski
Project Director
Micah A. Hughes
Project Fellow
Nancy Marie Robertson
Project Director
Brian Steensland
Director of Social Science Research
Peter J. Thuesen
Director of Humanities Research
Andrew L. Whitehead
Director of the Association of Religion Data Archives
Share This:
beylikduzu escort